Planets in Our Solar System

The Solar System

The Solar System The solar system is a family of the Sun along with eight major planets, dwarf planets (Ex. Pluto), satellites, asteroids, Moons, meteors, and comets. All these orbits the sun to form Solar System. Sun is our motherly and nearest star, which creates energy from nuclear reactions deep Read more…

Spread Your Love