un Emblem

United Nations Organization (UNO)

United Nations Organizations (UNO) The United Nations is an International Organization founded in 1945 after the 2nd world war. Primarily 51 countries came together with Common agenda for to  maintain international peace and security, developing friendly relations among nations, promoting social justice and progress, better living standards, and human rights. Read more…

Spread Your Love