Planets in Our Solar System

The Solar System

The Solar System The solar system is a family of the Sun along with eight major planets, dwarf planets (Ex. Pluto), satellites, asteroids, Moons, meteors, and comets. All these orbit the sun to form the Solar System. Sun is our motherly and nearest star, which creates energy from nuclear reactions Read more…

Spread Your Love