UN Secretary Generals

Organs of the United Nations

Organs of the United Nations: The United Nations (UN) has six main organs. Five of them – The General Assembly, The Security Council, The Economic and Social Council, The Trusteeship Council, and the Secretariat – are based at UN headquarters in NEW YORK. The Sixth, The International Court of Justice, Read more…

Spread Your Love